SNO 2017/2018 Elections


The results have been announced for this year's elected officers and board representatives, who will assume their positions upon the conclusion of our annual meeting in San Francisco in November.
Congratulations to the following:

President: Patrick Wen, MD

Vice President: Gelareh Zadeh, MD, PhD

Secretary-Treasurer: Tracy Batchelor, MD

Basic Science Representative: Michael Taylor, MD, PhD

Medical Oncology: Solmaz Sahebjam, MD

Neuro-Oncology Representative: Nicholas Butowski, MD

Neurosurgery Representative: Ian Dunn, MD

Other Specialties Representative: Annette Molinaro, PhD

Pediatric Representative: Mark Kieran, MD, PhD