SNO Officers


2020 SNO Officers and Board of Directors


Gelareh Zadeh, MD, PhD

Vice President
Tracy Batchelor, MD, MPH

Erik Sulman, MD, PhD

Board of Directors
Susan Bell, MS, CNRN, APRN-CNP, Allied Health Board Representative (Summer 2022)
Nicholas Butowski, MD, Neuro-Oncology Board Representative (Summer 2020)
Gavin Dunn, MD, PhD, Young Investigator Board Representative (Summer 2022)
Ian Dunn, MD, Neurosurgery Board Representative (Summer 2020)
Raymond Huang, MD, Radiology Board Representative (Summer 2022)
Jason Huse, MD, PhD, Pathology Board Representative (Summer 2022)
Annette Molinaro, PhD, Other Specialties Board Representative (Summer 2020)
Michelle Monje, MD, PhD, Pediatrics Board Representative (Summer 2020)
Solmaz Sahebjam, MD, Medical Oncology Board Representative (Summer 2020)
Michael Taylor, MD, PhD, Basic Science Board Representative (Summer 2020)
Jennifer Yu, MD, PhD, Radiation Oncology Board Representative (Summer 2022)

Past President
Patrick Wen, MD


SNO Foundation Board
Mitchel S. Berger, MD
Susan Chang, MD
E. Antonio Chiocca, MD, PhD
Victor A. Levin, MD
David Reardon, MD (Chair)


Latest News

Use of Temozolomide Survey

Your input is important

ISPNO 2020

Call for Abstracts - Deadline January 17, 2020

SNO 2019 Annual Meeting - CME Information

Claim CME through January 17, 2020

Coming Soon - SNO Annual Meeting Content

Speaker Slides Synced with Audio